Who's Who?

Simon Benham

Developing, protecting and challenging the people and culture of Kerith Community Church to create an environment where people find their way back to God through communities growing in their love for God and their love for people.

simon.benham@kerith.church

Ben Oliver

Leading the Office Team to empower our people; ensure our systems and processes are fruitful; demonstrate a community growing in our love for God and our love for people.

ben.oliver@kerith.church

Children and Families

Sonia Hopkin

Empowering the kids team and championing kids work with the wider church, to equip kids and their families to further know Jesus.

sonia.hopkin@kerith.church

Jo Dawson

Including adults and children of all abilities to access Sundays and small groups so that they can meet with God.

jo.dawson@kerith.church

Social Justice

Sarah Hardy

Working in conjunction with award winning charity Christians Against Poverty, helping people from all walks of life find freedom from the weight of debt & financial difficulties.

sarah.hardy@kerith.church

Claire Mather

Helping to manage the day to day running of Foodbank, supporting clients emotionally and signposting to relevant services.

claire.mather@kerith.church

Andy Barrett

Overseeing and developing Kerith Social Justice Hubs across all our sites; creating space and community for the marginalised to find support, belonging and a relationship with the living God.

andy.barrett@kerith.church

Site Services

Rob Kempton

Ensuring that Kerith’s buildings and grounds are maintained to the highest standards for our visitors and community.

rob.kempton@kerith.church

Graham Hughes

Ensuring that Kerith Bracknell is prepared and maintained to the highest standards for our Sunday services.

graham.hughes@kerith.church

Mike Mullins

Managing the maintenance and upkeep of our buildings, grounds and facilities to a standard that exceeds expectations, and leading the Site Services staff and volunteer teams.

mike.mullins@kerith.church

Operations

Gary Scull

Leading & maintaining our Corporate Operations to a high standard and ensuring we meet and exceed our Health and Safety commitments in all areas.

gary.scull@kerith.church

Yvonne Hope

I’m the welcoming face who greets, advises and assists all visitors to Kerith.

yvonne.hope@kerith.church

Cecilia Phiri

I’m the welcoming face who greets, advises and assists all visitors to Kerith.

cecilia.phiri@kerith.church

Production

Calum Field

Leading all areas of production across Kerith’s multiple sites, whilst building a strategy to enable production to grow and develop.

calum.field@kerith.church

Josh Boyle

Ensuring our volunteer teams are equipped, supported and encouraged, across all four of our sites, to run excellent Sunday services, allowing the Kerith Community to engage with God amidst strong production standards and values.

josh.boyle@kerith.church

Finance

Mike Webber-Gant

Managing Kerith finances in order to enable the church to grow.

mike.webber-gant@kerith.church

Brigitte Eveleigh

Supporting the Finance Manager and staff in the stewardship of Kerith finances.

brigitte.eveleigh@kerith.church

Youth

Dan McNab

Leading the Youth Ministry teams across all of our sites and Bracknell’s Sunday evening meeting for adults, to become communities growing in their love for God and their love for people.

dan.mcnab@kerith.church

Human Resources

Ali Hudell

Supporting and caring for Kerith staff and volunteers whilst nurturing a positive working environment.

ali.hudell@kerith.church

Harriet Ward

Supporting the HR Manager and administering the safer recruitment of our staff and volunteers

Harriet.Ward@kerith.church

Safeguarding

Hilary Hulme

Safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children, young people, and adults with care and support needs within Kerith Community Church.

hilary.hulme@kerith.church

Creative Arts

Beccy Oliver

Resourcing the environment for Creative people to use their God given talents to reflect His greatness.

beccy.oliver@kerith.church

Ben Pocock

Leading the Kerith Creative environment, and leading Academy students to become fully devoted followers of Christ.

ben.pocock@kerith.church

Maria Ventsel

Communicating all the great events and incredible faith stories at Kerith via our social media and email feeds and supporting the site communications teams to do the same for their communities.

maria.ventsel@kerith.church

Worship

Shari Barrett

Leading the central strategy of Kerith Worship in order to inspire and develop us as worshipping communities across all sites.

shari.barrett@kerith.church

Kerith Academy

Ben Pocock

Leading the Kerith Creative environment, and leading Academy students to become fully devoted followers of Christ.

ben.pocock@kerith.church

Small Groups

Pelumi Aworinde

Resourcing Kerith’s Small Groups & Growth Track leaders to build small group communities growing in their love for God and their love for people.

pelumi.aworinde@kerith.church

Westminster Theological Centre Hub

Karen Dack

Promoting and coordinating the delivery of the WTC theology courses and caring for the students enrolled as the focal point of our ‘Thames Valley Hub’ partnership with WTC and River Churches.

karen.dack@kerith.church

Bracknell

Catrina Benham

Overseeing the Bracknell morning meetings and championing REAL and other women's events.

catrina.benham@kerith.church

Caroline Hanbury

Helping people feel part of the church community at Kerith.

caroline.hanbury@kerith.church

Becca Hall

Working with a Site team to build a musically excellent and spiritually healthy worship team, as well as working alongside the Worship Pastor to roll out central vision for Kerith Worship.

becca.hall@kerith.church

Sarah Cooper

Equipping and resourcing the Sunday volunteers with everything they need to give a warm welcome to all at Kerith Bracknell

sarah.cooper@kerith.church

Connor Whiteside

Leading our “LIFE” youth ministry for our Bracknell site to help young people in the Bracknell community find their way back to God.

connor.whiteside@kerith.church

Diane Berry

Working alongside 'Christians Against Poverty' and a team of volunteers to empower and equip people to find freedom from debt and financial worries.

diane.berry@kerith.church

Blackwater Valley

Heather Pocock

Leading Kerith Blackwater Valley, inspiring the Kerith community and maximising the flow of strategic initiatives and creative genius in teams.

heather.pocock@kerith.church

Jo Phillips

Leading our “LIFE” youth ministry for our Blackwater Valley site to help young people in the Blackwater Valley community find their way back to God.

jo.phillips@kerith.church

Sam Gallotan

Co-ordinating Kerith Blackwater Valley events and Sunday gatherings, and leading volunteer teams to give a warm welcome to all attending.

samantha.gallotan@kerith.church

Rhoda Macleod

Working alongside 'Christians Against Poverty' and a team of volunteers to empower and equip people to find freedom from debt and financial worries.

rhoda.macleod@kerith.church

Windsor

Leon Johnson

Leading our Windsor community into creating an environment where people can come as they are, find their way back to God, and go out in the world passionately living for Jesus.

leon.johnson@kerith.church

Daiva Johnson

Co-ordinating Kerith Windsor events and Sunday gatherings, by enabling volunteers to create space for people to worship God distraction free

daiva.johnson@kerith.church

Matt Dack

Leading our “LIFE” youth ministry for our Windsor site to help young people in the Windsor community find their way back to God.

matt.dack@kerith.church

Sam Jackson

Working with a Site team to build a musically excellent and spiritually healthy worship team, as well as working alongside the Worship Pastor to roll out central vision for Kerith Worship.

sam.jackson@kerith.church

Charlene Nwodo

Equipping and resourcing Kerith Kids teams in our Windsor site, facilitating a fun and Jesus-focused Sunday experience for all children.

charlene.nwodo@kerith.church

West Wight

Ben Britton

Leading our West Wight community into creating an environment where people can come as they are, find their way back to Jesus, and leave ready to transform our community.

ben.britton@kerith.church

Dan Wells

Co-ordinating Kerith West Wight events and Sunday gatherings, by enabling volunteers to create space for people to come back to God.

dan.wells@kerith.church

Catrina Benham

Overseeing the Bracknell morning meetings and championing REAL and other women's events.

catrina.benham@kerith.church

Simon Benham

Developing, protecting and challenging the people and culture of Kerith Community Church to create an environment where people find their way back to God through communities growing in their love for God and their love for people.

simon.benham@kerith.church

Sarah Hardy

Working in conjunction with award winning charity Christians Against Poverty, helping people from all walks of life find freedom from the weight of debt & financial difficulties.

sarah.hardy@kerith.church

Beccy Oliver

Resourcing the environment for Creative people to use their God given talents to reflect His greatness.

beccy.oliver@kerith.church

Ben Oliver

Leading the Office Team to empower our people; ensure our systems and processes are fruitful; demonstrate a community growing in our love for God and our love for people.

ben.oliver@kerith.church

Ben Pocock

Leading the Kerith Creative environment, and leading Academy students to become fully devoted followers of Christ.

ben.pocock@kerith.church

Heather Pocock

Leading Kerith Blackwater Valley, inspiring the Kerith community and maximising the flow of strategic initiatives and creative genius in teams.

heather.pocock@kerith.church

Gary Scull

Leading & maintaining our Corporate Operations to a high standard and ensuring we meet and exceed our Health and Safety commitments in all areas.

gary.scull@kerith.church

Simon Benham

Developing, protecting and challenging the people and culture of Kerith Community Church to create an environment where people find their way back to God through communities growing in their love for God and their love for people.

simon.benham@kerith.church

Ben Oliver

Leading the Office Team to empower our people; ensure our systems and processes are fruitful; demonstrate a community growing in our love for God and our love for people.

ben.oliver@kerith.church

Ken Bothamley

Overseeing the Kerith Community through spiritual leadership, strategic direction and pastoral care.

ken.bothamley@kerith.church

Lincoln Osunkoya

Overseeing the Kerith Community through spiritual leadership, strategic direction and pastoral care.

bobbulo@yahoo.co.uk

Duncan Klitgaard

Overseeing the Kerith Community through spiritual leadership, strategic direction and pastoral care.

duncan.klitgaard@btopenworld.com

Simon Benham

Developing, protecting and challenging the people and culture of Kerith Community Church to create an environment where people find their way back to God through communities growing in their love for God and their love for people.

simon.benham@kerith.church

Lincoln Osunkoya

Overseeing the Kerith Community through spiritual leadership, strategic direction and pastoral care.

bobbulo@yahoo.co.uk

Duncan Klitgaard

Overseeing the Kerith Community through spiritual leadership, strategic direction and pastoral care.

duncan.klitgaard@btopenworld.com

Jonathan Davis

Governing the financial, legal and corporate elements of the Kerith Community Church organisation.

jonathan.davis@kerith.church

Jeff Whitton

Governing the financial, legal and corporate elements of the Kerith Community Church organisation.

jeff.whitton@rapidclean.co.uk

Daniele Seidu

Governing the financial, legal and corporate elements of the Kerith Community Church organisation – especially in the area of finance, as our Treasurer.

daniele.seidu@kerith.church

Copyright © 2019 Kerith Community Church. Charity No. 1124519 | Privacy Policy | About us | Jobs | Contact web team